Finally… I WON!!


Yay! I’m so excited… It’s fun to win.
It isn’t always so much important what you win, but it’s such a delightful feeling to get amazing stuffs.
So What did I win??

1 x prize pack of a signed paperback of Hunter’s Moon, plus book swag including signed cover flats and bookmarks, magnets, coasters and keyrings from Felicity Heaton

Do I have to tell, how cool is that?? I don’t think so… but I still Do!!

Because WOW!!! It contains everything I love… werevolves, vamps, forbidden love, who wants more than that??
Oh and I love the cover (pretty sure, I’m not the only one… u can guess why.. yes yes.. The Moon, I Love the Moon.. :P)

I can’t wait to receive and subsequently devour my copy.
Many thanks to Felicity

Check out Her Books!

Reklámok

~ Szerző: andie - 2011. július 1. péntek.

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

 
